To the future one and only

The best mirror is an old friend.


Dear beloved readers, fan’s, followers, likes etc. I saw something in my e-mail; Adedoyin Adetutu likes my post, and I really love this one! click here… It’s so… Lovely, truthfully, and one word just came up ‘despair‘ To be truthfully to all, I have no idea what that means… (Loss of hope; utter hopelessness; complete despondency. Source) Oops? I was looking for you on the web, found something; facebook, and:

يد المساعدة معا'Caroline Pino' She is no more with her body, hopefully we can find eachother again. Love you.“I wonder if you have been heartbroken a number of times or if you have ever loved?” It is not a question to me personally, but I will give you an answer; Yes and Yes! And don’t forget; beloved! I do remember one beautiful girl, she is no more, but when I see flowers I can hear her wispering, singing songs. That’s romantic. (In dutch: klik hier)

10:34… The plumber came, cause somewhere water is…

View original post 50 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

