‘lesbian, gay, bisexual or transgender’

The best mirror is an old friend.

There are Anti-gay sites. Yeah? I think thouse people need some positive attention. It’s great to be open and honest, to be real, to be loved. This is a great site, please visit it by clicking here. This is the start: “I do wish people wouldn’t use the tag LGBT when they unleash their anti-gay views onto the worldwide web.”

My dear, beloved readers/followers/like’s. I am not a ‘lesbian, gay, bisexual or transgender’, I am not ‘extending or moving uniformly in one direction only; without a curve or bend.’ That’s means to me; I am, someone, how likes to sleep alone, also will walk alone, i live alone, don’t like such ‘kəˈnekSH(ə)n’, … * a relationship in which a person, thing, or idea is linked or associated with something else. and or a supplier of narcotics.* It’s really me. Alone. (Not lonely, not in need of the…

View original post 155 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

