Trust yourselves more

“Our bodies began with a heart and as long as it keeps beating we continue to exist as a human in this life.’ … Sorry I am bad in English: “as a human”? sample, someone told not; You are my friend, but you are as my friend, does that know, we are not real? * thinking about it? I am just joking, have to write something: One laughter a day keep the doctor away. (someone told to me)

Dr. Warren Stagg

Doubts, Fears, Insecurities, Limitations, Confusions, are all a part of our belief system. Trust, Faith, Assurance, Acceptance, Gratitude, Appreciation, Forgiveness are all Heart full expressions. Our bodies began with a heart and as long as it keeps beating we continue to exist as a human in this life. Our Mind and its beliefs ware developed by our reaction to emotions, essentially in the first 6 1/2 years of our life as means of instinctive survival, without reason. We begin learning how to to reason from 7 years old on. Waldorf Schools, knowing this, don’t introduce books to their students until then. So our challenge is to live in our hearts as much as possible so we view life with Trust, Faith,  Assurance, Acceptance, Appreciation,Gratitude, and Forgiveness and the Love we all want more of. These are all feel good expressions which are  beneficial to our attaining the conscious awareness we…

View original post 1,876 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

