So I’m sick and thinking about what I like to see in my teachers.

So I’m sick so I am thinking… about… Remember one thing, what ever people tells about you, it’s only sometimes correct!… most of other times, it’s like looking in a mirror. (your eyes) now they judge about (themselves) without they’re knowledge. (suggest: don’t care)

hessianwithteeth

Sorry if there exists some horrid grammar, I’m sick and my dysgraphia comes out in full force when I have head colds.

So I have a knack for teaching, I figured this out a long while ago. While I’m not pursuing a teaching job as it isn’t necessarily something I love doing I don’t shrink from opportunity to educate when I can about subjects I’m knowledgeable about. Though if there are any points I’ve found to be most important both as a teacher and as a student it is the following two.

First try to keep things tangible and as retentive as possible. If your teaching a general course avoid specific examples unless your sure they characterize the vast majority of  cases. Obviously rule of cool may intercede, but don’t be surprised if your student mistake all cases for the cool case.  So you know be careful. As you move…

View original post 120 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

