Meet Guest Author Ann Morris

Can’t help it… I don’t like the color RED… can you use any other color for lipstick? … one again, can’t help it… Here in Nepal so much RED… for me terror… (shit happens)

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

DSC03204 (1)

Hello! I’m Ann Morris when I write in English and Ana Morris when I write in Spanish. I am bilingual and writing is my mission. I use it to communicate a message and teach children how to learn in a fun context. I primarily write Children’s Picture Books, but I have done essays and poetry as well.

83078608a4934c7dfb41f49a9c39f5b7_240

My stories are based on true experiences with family members. There is always a curious child, a patient adult, and a learning experience in the story. The stories always show a way to learn how to find the answer to the questions at hand.

2013-12-16 10.36.24

I am a former Spanish teacher and always wished I had more elementary Spanish books to share with students in class. I also taught English to some children from Spain and wished I had more children’s books they could relate to for improving their reading comprehension. Now I do…

View original post 924 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Guest Author Ann Morris

  1. Thank You for the re-blog 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

