Parable of the Corner Kick

When Jesus was here on earth, He often spoke in parables, in order for people to understand what He was talking about.

walking on water ministries

ImageWhen Jesus was here on earth, He often spoke in parables, in order for people to understand what He was talking about. With that in mind, I have written this one to try and explain what I think may be what the bible means by ‘walking by faith and not by sight’, and why we don’t often experience the fullness of what God has to offer. Take a read through it, this is just an idea of mine, as usual I am open to comments and alternative ideas, just have a look and see what you think.

Picture yourself as a striker for Real Madrid. 85 000 people watching you apply your trade, surrounded by quite a collection of professional footballers (soccer players for those in the States :-)). You are standing on the edge of the box, as Cristiano Ronaldo stands at the corner flag with the ball at…

View original post 372 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

