Very Inspiring Blogger Award

hessianwithteeth

Merigold at versusblurb.wordpress.com has nominated Withteeth and I for the One Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Though I suppose in our case it would be two very inspiring bloggers ;). Thank you, Merigold, for the recognition. We both appreciate it.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their site.

2. Mention the rules. Enjoy 😛

3. Nominate who you think should receive this award and let them know on their sites.

4. Tell the blogging world something they don’t know about you.

Our nominees:

brainbullets.wordpress.com

thinkdreamdo.wordpress.com

adegrandis.wordpress.com

godlesscranium.com

amusingnonsense.wordpress.com

About us:

Withteeth is dysgraphic. His words don’t always come out in writing as he intends. It is a disability related to dyslexia.

Hessian collects books and movies. I have enough books to fill a small library.

We have two cats, Benvolio and Mazy. Benny likes to climb the curtains. Mazy is allergic to…

View original post 1 more word

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

