Why are there people on this Earth?


Why are there people on this Earth? I can’t really answer the question, the question once was bubbling-up, without any reason, without any warning, that moment the question came to me, I was not sleeping, I was doing something with computers, as sample this and that website.


Beloveds


beloveds


Why are there people on this Earth?


 

"Why are there people on this Earth?" complication by Enelya Lossehelin for https://achtopwacht.wordpress.com


Goedemorgen
Ochtendzonnnetje
Kom maar uit je japonnetje
Zacht van kracht
In de ochtend
Hou jij de wacht
Hier en daar
En bloem
Die naar je lacht
Groene bladeren
Gaan door mijn
Aderen
Laat mij groeien
Als een mooie bloem
Bloeien


 

‘Stolen” from: click here

Earth


Earth compilated by Enelya Lossehelin for https://achtopwacht.wordpress.com


 



 

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in Beloveds, Why are there people on this Earth? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

