a peaceful mind

Everyone has potential to yield unlimited creativity. It stems from all life experiences. My creativity is born from discovering beauty in all things. It always flows easily with a peaceful mind.

The best mirror is an old friend.

“a peaceful mind” Title inspired by Doodles Invigorate 
Everyone has potential to yield unlimited creativity. It stems from all life experiences. My creativity is born from discovering beauty in all things. It always flows easily with a peaceful mind. –click “This space is for everyone to share their thoughts…”

creativity

"creativity" compilation by Enelya Lossehelin for https://premojas.wordpress.com


Hi. Thanksforlinking to my blog. I can’twaittosee what isshared! Nice to meet you. God bless youJenniferI Give God All The Glory

a peaceful mind


Written by Enelya Lossehelin, Prem Ojas and Others… (even ‘the unknown’, was helping us)
Dedicated to: Christine, Nel, Caroline, Michel and many others, If I should put here all the names, the list should be so big,  that… You can guess. 

(story start) Thursday, August 7, 2034 / 06:03:57

For weeks I saw a…

View original post 890 more words

About Abeltje Quintijn

Dear Readers, fan's, lovers, etc... Strange path of my live... Wanna be me, it has to be me, I am wanna be... If you undertand what I am talking about... Don't foget it's not 'The Ego', the false self, it's real me. Good luck all my brother, sisters, etc... Keep this planet as long as possible alive. Thanking you all. Loving you
This entry was posted in acht. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

